Snap a photo or a video, add a caption, and send it to a friend. They’ll view it, laugh, and then the Snap disappears from the screen – unless they take a screenshot!
- Thanks to the snapchat app you can share with your friends genuine snapshots.
- The photos are only visible for a few seconds and deleted automatically after watching.
- Meanwhile, around 700 million pictures and videos are sent by snapchat app daily.
- Add more emojis to your Snaps! Just tap the new button.
- Tap the eye icon next to your Story to see who viewed it!
- Travel Mode — enable this feature in Settings to reduce mobile data usage.